You Are Cordially Invited To My Oath-of-Office Ceremony

Oath Of Office

You are cordially invited to attend the
Oath-of-Office Ceremony


Mr. Stan Jester, District 1
Mr. Marshall Orson, District 2
Dr. Michael Erwin, District 3
Mr. James McMahan, District 4
Ms. Vickie Turner, District 5
Dr. Melvin Johnson, District 6
Dr. Joyce Morley, District 7

as members of the
DeKalb County Board of Education

Monday, January 5, 2015

Reception to follow immediately after in the Atrium

DeKalb County School District

J. David Williamson Board Room
Robert R. Freeman Administrative & Instructional Complex
1701 Mountain Industrial Boulevard
Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Comments are closed.